一個更好的網站訪問量家

轉向Avaz並增加您的會員收入

成功的出版商選擇AVAZ

無論您是想通過現有網站流量獲利,還是希望在新市場或細分市場中建立全新的會員關係,我們所提供的技術和專業知識的結合都可以大大增加您的在線業務。
頂級品牌廣告商

我們的廣告客戶網絡由一些 領先品牌 涵蓋所有垂直行業,使我們的會員有更多的空間來推廣跨多個行業類別的高轉化率產品。 我們管理一些轉化率最高的廣告客戶,並提供最具競爭力的支出。

表現方法
Avaz平台上的廣告商使用CPA效果方法。 在CPA或“每次操作費用”模型下,廣告客戶向發布商支付特定操作的費用。 例如,這可能是填寫在線表格或完成購買。
追踪與報告
我們的實時報告將向您確切地展示出您最強的廣告系列在哪裡,以及哪個廣告客戶針對您的特定點擊量人口特性進行了最佳轉化。 Avaz平台旨在幫助您優化與發布者的關係,從而增加了收入,並提供了簡化的管理控制台來幫助您發展業務。
靈活的付款方式

可接受的付款方式:

PAYPAL
所有發布者都可以使用此方法

電匯
此方法僅適用於國際出版商

鏈接搜索

根據您自己的喜好-利基,地理位置定位,允許的流量和支出,在Avaz網絡中搜索所有廣告商的報價。 找到最適合您的網站流量的匹配,並為您的會員營銷獲得最佳的轉化率和投資回報率。

鏈接清除

Avaz鏈接隱藏功能使發布者可以隱藏其所有會員鏈接,從而將其營銷工作隱藏在窺探者和搜索引擎之外。 永遠不要失去另一個會員佣金,並讓您的營銷活動不受任何影響。

深層鏈接

內頁的轉換比首頁好嗎? 借助我們的深層鏈接功能,您可以將您的網站流量吸引到發布商網站上的任何頁面,同時仍然可以受益於我們行業領先的跟踪和報告功能。

實時報告

您的會員業務需要充滿活力,才能發展壯大。 您需要持續不斷的信息流來微調和優化您的營銷。 我們的實時報告功能將您需要的所有信息放在您的指尖。

潛在客戶成本

CPL優惠是您通過發布商網站獲利的絕佳方式,這些發布商網站旨在為不需要註冊即可提交任何財務信息(例如信用卡號)的廣告商優惠生成註冊和註冊。 您的推薦人提交了所需的信息後,您將收到商定的每筆潛在推薦人費用,無需客戶採取任何進一步的措施。

每次銷售成本

CPS通常是聯屬會員最有利可圖的按效付費模式之一,因為它要求轉介通過廣告客戶的整個購買渠道,並且通常還涉及客戶提交財務信息。 許多Avaz的“每次銷售費用”計劃都具有內置的連續性(例如,物理產品),這意味著銷售客戶為以後的購買重複付款。

每次下載費用

每次下載費用(也稱為每次安裝費用)是一種流行的按效果付費的模式,適用於會員提供的專注於軟件和應用程序下載的服務。 隨著移動應用程序的普及,每次下載費用是增長最快的會員模型和聯繫之一。 通過Avaz,您可以為您的網站訪問量提供最高質量的報價,並享受最高的推薦收入。

每次操作費用

每次轉化費用是一種在線廣告按效果付費的模式,廣告客戶在其中按預先指定的操作向其聯屬公司付款。 這些動作可以採取各種形式,例如提交聯繫信息,完成註冊或銷售。 通常,“每次操作費用”優惠要求轉介人提交比CPL更多的信息,並且通常涉及客戶完成成功的信用卡交易。
如何成功成為Avaz發布者

計算你的潛力

有興趣找出您的潛在收入是什麼? 在這裡計算您的潛力!

1內容為王

對於任何給定的關鍵字搜索,搜索引擎用來對網頁進行排名的算法是多種多樣的,並且會不斷地進行調整和更改。 所有搜索引擎都同意的排名信號之一就是相關內容。 相關內容可以幫助搜索引擎在您的頁面上顯示搜索到的關鍵字,還可以幫助您將自己打造成您所在領域的專家,從而建立更多的權威信號,進而產生更好的排名。

2使用訪問者希望看到的內容

與網站訪問者“對話”的最簡單,最有效的方法之一就是呈現他們希望看到的內容。 如果您活躍於高度視覺化的市場,那麼您的潛在客戶將期望看到圖像。 例如,如果您的市場(和競爭對手)正在使用視頻,那麼視頻必須成為您的內容創建策略的一部分。

在Avaz,我們所有的廣告客戶報價都包含了大量的營銷材料,您可以在自己的發布者網站上使用這些材料。 標語,圖像,文章和視頻都將在您與我們的會員帳戶內提供。

3制定可行的計劃

最好的起點通常是您已經熟悉的市場。 如果您可以藉鑑個人經驗與潛在客戶交流,那麼您已經知道需要回答的問題。 為您的網站訪問者提供您所擁有的一切價值,而這些價值將反映在您的會員收入中。

查看競爭對手在做什麼,並使用我們的廣告客戶提供的材料。 制定計劃並堅持下去。 最好的計劃是您實際遵循的計劃,因此,請根據您可以利用的時間和資源,切實可行地做與不做。

可接受的付款方式

PAYPAL

所有發布者都可以使用此方法

電匯

此方法僅適用於國際出版商
請隨時與我們聯繫: + 14157600889
支付信息
AVAZ是業界最可靠的網絡,我們的付款歷史無可挑剔。

沒有一個會員沒有為其流量付費。

我們的付款信息如下:

  • 會員開始使用NET-15每月條款。
  • 最低付款最低限額:50.00美元
  • 每週閾值:每週$ 1,000.00。
  • 雙週閾值:每週$ 500.00。
  • 電匯門檻(免費):$ 2,000.00
  • 電匯費用(如果低於$ 2,000.00):$ 40.00
有關更多信息:給我們發送電子郵件。
如果您選擇國際電匯作為付款方式,則可以選擇將付款保留至$ 2,000.00 +,此費用是免費的;如果您的收款金額低於$ 2,000.00,則可以接受$ 40.00的電匯費來要求您的資金。

成為Avaz發行商

我們自己來自會員背景,當我們創建Avaz時,我們從經驗中知道了理想網絡中的需求。 這意味著要為經驗豐富的和初學者的發布者設計性能最好的會員計劃。

無論您對基於績效的營銷領域有多大的了解,Avaz都有我們提供的工具和專業知識,可將您的會員關係和收入提高到新的高度。

為什麼要加入Avaz

  • 多元化市場中的多個廣告商
  • 專門的會員經理
  • 全球優惠
  • 先進的實時跟踪和報告
  • 多語種廣告商
  • 及時付款
  • 多種績效模型
  • 靈活的付款方式

為什麼與AVAZ合作

在Avaz,我們要求卓越,這意味著讓我們所有的廣告客戶都遵循嚴格的零容忍合規程序。 超過65%的申請廣告客戶被拒絕,如果某個廣告客戶的出價無法執行,我們會將其從網絡中刪除-毫無例外。

我們超過75%的廣告客戶報價是Avaz獨有的。 忘記與來自不同網絡的相同報價競爭。

我們在所做工作的各個方面建立關係,而廣告客戶則相信我們的結果。 與其他競爭網絡相比,這種信任意味著您可以享受更多獨家優惠,以在更多市場上進行推廣。

A Better Home For Your Website Traffic

Make The Move To Avaz And Increase Your Affiliate Earnings

successful publishers choose AVAZ

Whether you are looking to monetize your existing website traffic or launch a completely new affiliate relationship in a new market or segment, the combination of technology and expertise we have on offer can make a substantial addition to your on-line ventures.

Join Our Network

Top Brand Advertisers

Our advertiser network is made up of some of the leading brands across a whole wealth of verticals, giving our affiliates more scope to promote high converting offers across multiple industry categories. We manage some of highest converting advertiser offers with the most competitive pay outs.

Performance Methods

Advertisers on the Avaz platform operate on a CPA performance method. Under the CPA or Cost Per Action model, advertisers pay publishers for specific actions. For example, this could be filling out an on-line form or completing a purchase.

Tracking And Reporting

Our real-time reporting will show you exactly where your strongest campaigns are and which advertiser is converting best for your particular traffic demographics. Designed to help you optimise your publisher relationships, the Avaz platform drives more revenue and provides a streamlined management console to help you grow your business.

Flexible Payment Methods

Accepted forms of Payment:

PAYPAL
This method is available to All Publishers

WIRE TRANSFER
This method is only available to International Publishers

LINK SEARCH

Search through all the advertiser offers in the Avaz network based on your own preferences – niche, geo-targeting, allowed traffic and pay-outs. Find the perfect match for your website traffic and get the best conversions and ROI for your affiliate marketing.

LINK CLOAKING

The Avaz link cloaking feature enables publishers to cloak all their affiliate links, hiding their marketing efforts from prying eyes and search engines. Never lose another affiliate commission and keep your marketing campaigns free from the copy-cats.

DEEP LINKING

Inner pages converting better than the Home page? With our deep linking feature you can drive your website traffic to any page on a publisher’s website, while still benefiting from our industry leading tracking and reporting features.

REAL TIME REPORTING

Your affiliate business need to be dynamic in order to grow and thrive. You need to have a constant flow of information to fine-tune and optimise your marketing. Our real time reporting features puts all the information you need right there at your fingertips.

  • Cost Per Lead

    CPL offers are a great way for you to monetise your publisher websites designed to generate sign-ups and registrations for advertiser offers that do not require sign-ups to submit any financial information such as credit card numbers for example. Once your referrals have submitted the required information, you receive the agreed cost per lead referral fee, without any further action required by the client.

  • Cost Per Download

    Cost Per Download (also known as Cost Per Install) is a popular pay-per-performance model for affiliate offers concentrating on software and app downloads. Cost per Download is one of the fastest growing affiliate models and ties in with the enormous growth in the popularity of mobile apps. Through Avaz you can offer your website traffic the highest quality offers and enjoy the highest referral pay-outs.

  • Cost Per Sale

    CPS is generally one of the most lucrative pay-per-performance models for affiliates as it requires referrals to go through the advertiser's entire purchase funnel and typically involves clients submitting financial information as well. Many of the Avaz Cost Per Sale programs have built-in continuity (physical products for example) meaning repeat pay-outs for subsequent purchases by the sale customer.

  • Cost Per Action

    CPA is an on-line advertising pay-per-performance model, where advertiser pay their affiliate for pre-specified actions. These actions can be take various forms such as submitting contact information, completed registrations or sales. Typically Cost Per Action offers require referrals to submit more information than CPL and usually involve customers completing a successful credit card transaction.

How To Succeed As An Avaz Publisher

Avaz-affiliates-image-jpg

Calculate Your Potential

Interested in finding out what your potential earnings are? Calculate your potential here!

Your Monthly Earnings:
register now!

1Content Is King

The algorithms search engines use to rank web-pages for any given keyword search are varied and constantly being tweaked and changed. One of the ranking signals all search engines agree on is relevant content. Relevant content helps the search engines display your pages for searched keywords and also help brand you as an expert in your field, establishing further authority signals which in turn, generate better rankings.

2Use Content Your Visitors Expect To See

One of the easiest and most effective ways to "speak" to your website visitors is to present content they expect to see. If you are active in highly visual markets then your potential customers will expect to see images. If your market (and competitors) are using video for example, then video has to be a part of your content creation strategies.

At Avaz, all our advertiser offers come fully loaded with a wealth of marketing materials you can use on your own publisher sites. Banners, images, articles and video will all be available inside your affiliate account with us.

3Develop A Feasible Plan

The best place to start is usually a market your are already familiar with. If you can draw on personal experiences to speak to your potential clients, you already know the questions you need to answer. Offer value in everything your present to your website visitors and this value will be reflected in your affiliate earnings.

Look at what your competitors are doing and use the materials our advertisers have on offer. Make a plan and stick to it. The best plans are the ones you actually follow, so be realistic with what you can and cannot do given the time and resources you have at your disposal.

Accepted forms of Payment

PAYPAL

This method is available to All Publishers

WIRE TRANSFER

This method is only available to International
Publishers

Feel free to contact us: +(971) 4 3607010
Payment Information

AVAZ is the most reliable network in the industry, and our payment history is impeccable.

There is not one affiliate who has not been paid for their traffic.

Our payment information is below:

  • affiliates start on Monthly NET-15 terms.
  • Minimum Payment Threshold: $50.00
  • Weekly Threshold: $1,000.00 per week.
  • Bi-weekly Threshold: $500.00 per week.
  • Wire Payment Threshold (FREE): $2,000.00
  • Wire Payment Fee (If under $2,000.00): $40.00
For more information: send us an email.
If you choose international wire as your payment method, you will be given the option to hold payment until $2,000.00+, where the fee will be free, or you will be able to request your funds if under $2,000.00 by accepting a $40.00 wire fee.